After removing a teacher account, the teacher will no longer have acces to the account.
The teacher can no longer be selected for a class, this applies to classes in the past and present. The teacher can also not be added retroactively to a past class.
The schedule with all class data can no longer be exported from this teacher. If you want to keep this data, we advise you to do this export before removing the teacher account.
The classes which were held by the teacher remain on the teacher's name (in the past), you can adjust the future classes and add a new teacher to these classes.
Upon request, Momoyoga can fully delete all data which is left encrypted in its database. The cost for the teacher account will be deducted from the next monthly payment and so on.