Editing (or deleting) a subscription is possible. Already purchased subscriptions by yogis remain unchanged after a change and will not be deleted. If the subscription is an ongoing one, the change that has been made will be implemented in the next period of this subscription. For example: the subscription is recurring every month. The change in the subscription will be seen the next month.
Change a subscription
- Go to More
- Click on Set up subscription
- Click on the corresponding subscription
- Make any changes
- Click Save
The subscription has now been changed and is immediately available for your yogis.