Editing (or removing) credits is possible. Current (purchased) credits by yogis remain unchanged after a change and will not be removed.
- Go to More
- Click Credits
- Click on the Credit you want to adjust or delete
- Make any changes
- Click Save
The credits has now been changed and is immediately available for your yogis or has been deleted.