Editing (or removing) a class pass is possible. Current (purchased) class passes by yogis remain unchanged after a change and will not be removed.
- Go to More
- Click Configure class passes
- Click on the class pass you want to edit or delete
- Make any changes
- Click Save
The class pass has now been changed and is immediately available for your yogis or has been deleted.