Deleting a teacher will remove his or her profile and data permanently. This cannot be undone. If the deleted teacher has given any classes, this data will not be removed, but retained under the attended classes.
To delete a teacher:
- Go to Teachers
- Click on the relevant teacher
- Click Delete
- Confirm by clicking Delete
The teacher has now been deleted.
Please note that you won't be able to delete a teacher account if it is your own account or if you are a teacher and don't have extended access.