The cancellation period (the number of hours prior to the class when yogis can cancel a class) has a default setting of one hour. It is possible to edit the cancellation period.
To change the cancellation term:
- Go to More
- Click Edit schedule
- Enter Cancellation period in hours
- Click Save
The cancellation period has been changed. Yogis can only cancel a class within the specified number of hours prior to the class.