Deleting a yogi account is permanent and cannot be undone.
If the removed yogi took a class or purchased a membership or class pass, this data will be saved.
To delete a yogi account:
- Go to Yogis
- Click on the yogi
- Click Manage account
- Click Delete
- Click Save
The yogi account has been removed.